Monday, November 18, 2013

STAFF OF THE OSU/A&M BOARD OF REGENTS

 

Seal of the Board of Regents of the Oklahoma A&M Colleges NEOAM Langston Connors OPSU OSU

The Board of Regents for the Oklahoma Agricultural and Mechanical Colleges (OSU/A&M) is the governing board for the following universities/colleges:

The following areas will give you more information about the Board of Regents and the institutions it governs.

For further information contact the OSU/A&M Webmaster or call 405-521-2411.
OSU/A&M Board of Regents | 2800 N. Lincoln Boulevard | Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2411 | 405-521-2501 FAX


EXECUTIVE/ADMINISTRATIVE OPERATIONS

Office
2800 N. Lincoln Boulevard Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-521-2411
FAX: 405-521-2501
Jason Ramsey
Chief Executive Officer
jason.ramsey@okstate.edu
Shari BrechtAdministrative Associate
shari.brecht@okstate.edu
Linda Novak
Administrative Associate
linda.novak@okstate.edu
Jessica Russell
Director, State Government Relations
jessica.b.russell@okstate.edu
Robert White
Health and Higher Education Policy Analyst robert.white@okstate.edu
Cherilyn Williams
Administrative Associate
cherilyn.williams@okstate.edu

OFFICE OF LEGAL COUNSEL

Office
5th Floor - Student Union
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-7044
Phone: 405-744-6494
FAX: 405-744-7998
Charles Drake
General Counsel
cedrake@okstate.edu

Michael Scott Fern
Associate General Counsel
msfern@okstate.edu
Douglas F. Price
Associate General Counsel
pricedf@okstate.edu
Cynthia Michele Pearson
Assistant to General Counsel
cindy.pearson@okstate.edu
Mary Hufnagel
Administrative Associate
mary.hufnagel@okstate.edu

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNAL AUDITS E-mail Department

Stillwater Office
400 Cordell North
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-8036
Phone: 405-744-6100
FAX: 405-744-6091
Cecil F. Strande
Director of Internal Audits
cecil.f.strande@okstate.edu
Carter W. Rouse
Assistant Director of Internal Audits
carter.rouse@okstate.edu
Jill D. Hawkins
IT Audit Supervisor/Consultant
jill.hawkins@okstate.edu
Kristie Newby
Auditor Senior/Consultant
kristie.newby@okstate.edu
Donna Hartz Nightengale
Audit Supervisor/Consultant donna.nightengale@okstate.edu
Beverly Shannon
Audit Supervisor/Consultant beverly.shannon@okstate.edu
Paula Shryock
Administrative Assistant
paula.shryock@okstate.edu
Tulsa Office
717 S. Houston Ave.
Suite 500
Tulsa, OK  74127-9008
FAX: 918/586-4710
Richard E. (Rick) Brewster
Audit Supervisor/Consultant
rick.brewster@okstate.edu,
Phone: 918/586-4707
Jacqueline M. (Jackie) Boes
Audit Senior/Consultant
jackie.boes@okstate.edu



1 comment:

Christopher (Intend) Scott Wood said...

members at board of regents function as bridges connecting to sponsored colleges and universities,

blessings.